DUI DRIVING SCHOOL
"More than 'just' a DUI school."
Defensive Driving Class (DDC) is an updated, energized 6-hour course. The topics discussed are traffic law, traffic signs and driver responsibility.
Our courses are taught by State
certified instructors, police or EMT. The class is often required by Georgia law and out of state courts.
A certificate of completion will be given to the student at the end of the class.
Under Georgia Law, drivers charged with Driving Under the Influence (D.U.I.), Driving While
Intoxicated (D.W.I.), Boating Under the Influence (B.U.I.), illegal possession of alcohol and/or drugs (underage also included), and other traffic offenses must attend a Risk Reduction Program in order to be
eligible to reinstate a drivers license.
This class is commonly known as, “D.U.I. Class” or “Risk Reduction Program”
Often when an individual is charged with a DUI (or any other drug or alcohol related charge), they will be required to undergo an evaluation either by a judge, attorney or probation officer.
However, other charges may also require Clinical Evaluations.
Some clients hesitate doing a Clinical Evaluation because they fear that they will automatically be recommended treatment. This is not the case for everyone.
Under Georgia Law, drivers charged with Driving Under the Influence (D.U.I.), Driving While Intoxicated (D.W.I.), Boating Under the Influence (B.U.I.), illegal possession of alcohol and/or drugs (underage also included), and other traffic offenses must attend a Risk Reduction Program in order to be eligible to reinstate a drivers license. This class is commonly known as, “D.U.I. Class” or “Risk Reduction Program”.
Drug and Alcohol Clinical Evaluations and Treatment Options
Alpha DUI Defensive Driving is now offering State/DHR approved Drug and Alcohol Evaluations at our 16 convenient Atlanta locations. All of our DUI Clinical Evaluators are experinced, DHR Certified, and here to help our customers in their time of need.
Simply review our DUI clinical evaluations schedule and save your spot online, or call (770) 455-4328 in Doraville or (770) 814-9770 in Duluth to make an appointment by phone.
Pay online. The cost for our DUI Clinical Evaluation is $95 (the State minimum) which covers your Clinical Evaluation and your transfer fee. * Be careful other DUI Schools will charge you up to $25 for transfer fees (the State maximum).
Alpha DUI Defensive Driving charges $40 per three hour group treatment session. Schedule your treatment session online, or call (770) 962-9555 to make an appointment by phone.
6-hour Defensive Driving Program certified by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services.
Perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement.
Alpha DUI Defensive Driving Driving Schools has 16 metro Atlanta locations and all are Certified/Licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (DDS) to provide the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program. This course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws. Alpha DUI Defensive Driving offers two different schedules for you to attend the Defensive Driving Class. .
Prior to attending class, you must call the location you wish to attend to confirm the schedule for that school.
The 6-hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00 (Set by State Law), and we accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa and Debit cards.
"Enroll. Pass. Drive."
!ALPHA Driving School offers weekly classes
Call TODAY or Register NOW for Next Class
Learn to Drive the Right Way. Door to Door Service
Receive Insurance Discounts Valid Up to 5 Years
Clases en Español
License suspended? Traffic violations? Which course is best for you?
3675 SATELLITE BLVD DULUTH GA 30096 | 770-814-9770 GET DIRECTIONS